Free Quote in Basingstoke 

 01256 842413

Mobile 07757 085121

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews on "Buy with Confidence"

Jim did a fantastic job from quote through to installation, despite covid restrictions. Prompt and tidy throughout with great advice and suggestions to get the most from the redesign. Feels like I have a brand new kitchen. Definitely recommend. (October 2020)

Jim was brilliant! Polite, tidy, conscientious. So pleased with our kitchen. (August 2020)

Jim took the time to discuss our needs, as we were undecided on whether to go for a completely new kitchen or just a refit. In the end Jim did more than just fitting new doors and side panels etc... he replaced open shelving with cupboards, added additional wall units/cupboards, converted cupboards to drawers, and installed a pull-out corner system to enhance storage access in a corner unit. Our kitchen feels like it is new!!

Jim was on time, honest and great at communicating throughout. (August 2020)

Attention to detail and clean and tidy work ethic (Reviewed March 2020)

"Very friendly and professional. A job well done. He was very good" (February 2020)

"Great service all round. Had 2 pre-visits to confirm what we wanted. Installation was quick and clean. He was very good"
(February 2020)

"First rate" (December 2019)

"A very friendly and professional service. Choice of kitchen door finishes was very good. Installation was completed in very good time and was completed to a very high standard including removal of waste. Very pleased with the result" (September 2019)

"Recommended by a friend - excellent service and quality product" (August 2019)

"Jim's service was excellent, helping with the planning, a competitive price, high quality installation, and real attention to detail. Really happy with our new kitchen" (July 2019)

"Diligent tidy work. Good materials used. Very good customer service" (July 2019)

"First class workmanship, first class materials, first class job. We could not have asked for better service" ( July 2019)

"Outstanding" (June 2019)

"Over the moon with our new kitchen, Jim worked professionally, was very clean in his work and very trust worthy , the result is first class. One very happy customer!!!" (June 2019)

"Jim is amazing on what he does. Very precise and accurate. Highly recommend him" (May 2019


Very good service from start to finish. A job well done" (March 2019)

"Great Job, Great Service, Punctual, Honest, Highly recommended (March 2019)

"Jim was very friendly and helpful. His workmanship is of the highest quality" (February 2019)

"Excellent, brilliant service, so professional & have been recommending this company" (January 2019)

"Jim has just finished our Kitchen refurb to an incredible standard. Every detail perfect & clean. Always tidies up, very friendly and would highly recommend firm. You would not get better" (December 2018) 


"Jim is so honest, even at quoting time. He's clean and tidy. A high quality finish, tidies up after himself. Jim is a perfectionist & we've loved his work" (December 2018) 

"Simply excellent. Very professional" (November 2018) 

Jim did a fantastic job. He is such a friendly person and we had complete faith in him. His attention to detail was great. Would certainly recommend. (October 2018) 

"Turned up on time, worked in a clean and tidy manner, nothing was too much trouble, happy friendly manner" (October 2018) 

"Excellent, courteous, very professional & knowledgeable, & innovative in kitchen refreshing" (October 2018) 

"We used Freshlook Kitchens before to change the kitchen door in our old flat. This time we had new doors and some new cabinets fitted. Great service from Jim again. He was very helpful, on time and tidy. He also advised us on the new layout to fit some new cabinets to create more storage. Thank you!" (October 2018) 

"Outstanding service throughout & have recommended to friends" (October 2018) 

"Jim from Freshlook was excellent - his quoting process was very straight forward and he had some great suggestions, showing his professional knowledge. We were very impressed with the products and the fitting process was fuss-free and quick. We are really pleased with this service and friends and family are amazed by the difference in the kitchen. Happy to recommend" (September 2018) 

"From start to finish, the level of workmanship and customer contact has been excellent" (August 2018)

"I originally had new doors fitted in my kitchen in 2016; I also had some additional cupboards fitted a while later. The latest work was to replace a couple of doors which were old glass ones I had initially decided to retain. From quality to workmanship, I can't recommend Freshlook highly enough" (August 2018) 

"Work completed to high standard. All left tidy & we love our new kitchen" (August 2018) 

"Great advice and quality kitchen refurbishment delivered by Jim and Mark" (June 2018) 

Click to read more Buy With Confidence reviews


Customer Reviews on freeindex.co.uk

Write a Review
View all our reviewsView our workWrite a Review

Get a Quote for your New Kitchen Doors, it's Easy & Free!