For a free quote call

 01256 842413

Mobile 07757 085121

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews on "Buy with Confidence"

A very friendly and professional service. Choice of kitchen door finishes was very good. Installation was completed in very good time and was completed to a very high standard including removal of waste. Very pleased with the result. (Reviewed September 2019)

Recommended by a friend - excellent service and quality product. (Reviewed August 2019)

Jim's service was excellent, helping with the planning, a competitive price, high quality installation, and real attention to detail. Really happy with our new kitchen. (Reviewed July 2019)

Diligent tidy work. Good materials used. Very good customer service. (Reviewed July 2019)

First class workmanship, first class materials, first class job. We could not have asked for better service. (Reviewed July 2019)

Outstanding. (Reviewed June 2019)

Over the moon with our new kitchen, Jim worked professionally, was very clean in his work and very trust worthy , the result is first class. One very happy customer!!! (Reviewed June 2019)

Jim is amazing on what he does. Very precise and accurate. Highly recommend him. (Reviewed May 2019


Very good service from start to finish. A job well done. (Reviewed March 2019)

Great Job, Great Service, Punctual, Honest, Highly recommended (Reviewed March 2019)

Jim was very friendly and helpful. His workmanship is of the highest quality. (Reviewed February 2019)

Excellent, brilliant service, so professional & have been recommending this company. (Reviewed January 2019)

Jim has just finished our Kitchen refurb to an incredible standard. Every detail perfect & clean. Always tidies up, very friendly and would highly recommend firm. You would not get better, (Reviewed December 2018) 


Jim is so honest, even at quoting time. He's clean and tidy. A high quality finish, tidies up after himself. Jim is a perfectionist & we've loved his work. (Reviewed December 2018) 

Simply excellent. Very professional. (Reviewed November 2018) 

Jim did a fantastic job. He is such a friendly person and we had complete faith in him. His attention to detail was great. Would certainly recommend. (Reviewed October 2018) 

Turned up on time, worked in a clean and tidy manner, nothing was too much trouble, happy friendly manner. (Reviewed October 2018) 

Excellent, courteous, very professional & knowledgeable, & innovative in kitchen refreshing. (Reviewed October 2018) 

We used Freshlook Kitchens before to change the kitchen door in our old flat. This time we had new doors and some new cabinets fitted. Great service from Jim again. He was very helpful, on time and tidy. He also advised us on the new layout to fit some new cabinets to create more storage. Thank you! (Reviewed October 2018) 

Outstanding service throughout & have recommended to friends. (Reviewed October 2018) 

Jim from Freshlook was excellent - his quoting process was very straight forward and he had some great suggestions, showing his professional knowledge. We were very impressed with the products and the fitting process was fuss-free and quick. We are really pleased with this service and friends and family are amazed by the difference in the kitchen. Happy to recommend. (Reviewed September 2018) 

From start to finish, the level of workmanship and customer contact has been excellent

I originally had new doors fitted in my kitchen in 2016; I also had some additional cupboards fitted a while later. The latest work was to replace a couple of doors which were old glass ones I had initially decided to retain. From quality to workmanship, I can't recommend Freshlook highly enough. (Reviewed August 2018) 

Work completed to high standard. All left tidy & we love our new kitchen. (Reviewed August 2018) 

Great advice and quality kitchen refurbishment delivered by Jim and Mark. (Reviewed June 2018) 

Click to read more Buy With Confidence reviews


Customer Reviews on freeindex.co.uk

Write a Review
View all our reviewsView our workWrite a Review

Get a Quote for your New Kitchen Doors, it's Easy & Free!